Gluten Free Products for Bath, Beauty, and Home

Some of you may know that I started making body and home products for my family a few years back with the goal of making products that are gluten free and free of nasty chemicals.  After sharing with friends and family, a business was born that I named Isa Mia.

I’ve chosen to feature three of my most popular products, All Purpose Cleaner (which doesn’t smell like vinegar) and that makes your entire house smell amazing, my patented natural topical pain reliever (Aschi Restore Balm) that actually smells pleasant and is being recommended by chiropractors, massage therapists, and athletic trainers, and my yoga mat spray, used by many teachers both locally and out of state.

It’s not enough to just eat well.  I believe we have to be aware of what we breathe and put onto our bodies as well and in my quest for the right formulas I’ve discovered the perfect recipes that make being a new age hippie a lot of fun.

isamia.com

IMG_5550.JPG

IMG_1229.jpgil_570xN.863846446_s728.jpg

Leave a Reply

