Gluten Free Sensational! Off the Beaten Path…

I thought setting up a blog to edit my gluten free cookbook would hold me accountable for going through each recipe as well as provide feedback from those of you who would like to cook along side me.  Because I’m genetically programmed to be a, “little of this, a pinch of that” style cook, identifying the measurements for each recipe ingredient has proved more labor intensive than I thought.  So settle in with me and if you would like, cook with me to discover that eating gluten free isn’t a punishment, it’s a pleasure.

Leave a Reply

